Alarm System

Panic Button

Camera

Smart Home Controller

Alarm System

Panic Button

Camera

Smart Home Controller

Proud Partner of:

Honeywell Security Group is one of the world’s leading manufacturers of access control, intrusion detection, video surveillance and integrated security solutions for commercial and residential markets. Our main activity is to provide innovative security products and services in Europe, the Middle East and Africa (EMEA). We provide:

  • Sophisticated yet economical solutions – designed to offer a high return on investment
  • Integrated and scalable technology – to protect your investments even as your requirements grow and evolve
  • Highest levels of security – to deter, detect and prevent hazards and minimize financial and operational risks

Surveillance by:

A Quebec company founded in 1987, Microtec launched the first smoke detector connected to a remote monitoring center. Today, it is one of the largest companies in the Canadian security industry. Microtec currently operates 2 ULC (Underwriters Laboratories of Canada) certified remote monitoring centers, serving customers in the language of their choice (French / English) and available 24 hours / 7 days.

Since the acquisition of the company by STANLEY SECURITY, Microtec, mainly specialized in the residential and commercial sectors, has been propelled on a global platform, which can now offer important secure integration services in the industrial sector at the national level. Located in Montreal, Quebec and Gatineau, the company responds effectively to an increasing rate of requests across the rest of Canada through Stanley Canada’s offices, being the first reference in the field of security, thanks to the quality of the services offered, the dedication of its employees and the efficiency of the equipment distributed. Microtec has more than 230 employees in Quebec.

Our permits

Système d’alarme

0$ Déboursé & Installation Gratuite

Bouton panique

 

Caméra

 

Système Local + App Mobile

0$ /mois

Système d’alarme

0$ Déboursé & Installation Gratuite

Bouton panique

 

Caméra

 

Système Local + App Mobile

0$ /mois

Système d’alarme

0$ Déboursé & Installation Gratuite

Bouton panique

 



Caméra

 

Système Local + App Mobile

0$ /mois

Fière partenaire de:

Honeywell Security Group est l’un des fabricants mondiaux de solutions de contrôle d’accès, de détection anti-intrusion, de vidéoprotection et de solutions de sécurité intégrées conçues pour les marchés commerciaux et résidentiels. Notre principale activité est de fournir des produits et services de sécurité novateurs en Europe, au Moyen-Orient et en Afrique (EMEA ). Nous fournissons :

  • Des solutions sophistiquées mais économiques – conçues pour offrir un retour sur investissement élevé
  • Une technologie intégrée et évolutive – pour protéger vos investissements même si vos exigences grandissent et évoluent
  • Les plus hauts niveaux de sécurité – pour dissuader, détecter et prévenir les dangers et minimiser les risques financiers et opérationnels

Surveillance par:

Entreprise québécoise fondée en 1987, Microtec a mis sur le marché le premier détecteur de fumée relié à un centre de télésurveillance. Elle est aujourd’hui une des plus grandes compagnies en importance dans l’industrie de la sécurité au Canada. Microtec exploite actuellement 2 centres de télésurveillance homologués ULC (Underwriters Laboratories of Canada), desservant les clients dans la langue de leur choix (français/anglais) et qui sont disponibles 24 heures/7 jours.

Depuis l’acquisition de l’entreprise par STANLEY SÉCURITÉ, Microtec, principalement spécialisé dans les secteurs résidentiels et commerciaux, a été propulsé sur une plateforme mondiale, pouvant dorénavant offrir des services d’intégration sécurisés d’importance dans le secteur industriel au niveau national. Localisée à Montréal, Québec et Gatineau, l’entreprise répond efficacement à un taux croissant de demandes à travers le reste du Canada par l’entremise des bureaux de Stanley Canada, en étant la première référence dans le domaine de la sécurité, grâce à la qualité des services offerts, au dévouement de ses employés et à l’efficacité des équipements distribués. Microtec compte plus de 230 employés au Québec.

Nos permis