discover the ADVANTAGES TAZ ALARM

By trusting us, you benefit from the most competitive rates on the market for a Honeywell high-performance alarm system, 24/7 monitoring with Stanley Security and many advantages that make the difference.

Get a price

TAZ ADVANTAGES

GUARANTEE OF SATISFACTION

Taz Alarme is committed to the full satisfaction of each of its customers. If you are not completely satisfied with your security system, we will take back our installed equipment and reimburse all fees collected if you notify us in writing within ten (10) days of the activation date.

*If Taz Alarm has to pick up the equipment, the warranty is limited to picking up the equipment. Applies to residential customers only. Certain conditions apply.

INSTALLATION IN 24 TO 72 HOURS

Taz Alarme wants to ensure your satisfaction by guaranteeing its installations within 24 to 72 hours. Speed and courtesy of our service are our trademarks.

FREE RELOCATION

Taz Alarme wants to keep the trust of its customers. To thank you for your trust and to maintain your protection, please be advised that if you move within five (5) years of the date your security system was installed, we offer you the option of transferring and reinstalling your system in your new residence free of charge. In addition, if the new occupant wishes to continue the current contract, we will maintain coverage at the current address and install a new system* at your new residence. This offer is only valid if the customer moves to a territory served by Taz Alarm.

*Taz Alarm will reinstall a new system at the new address. Additional equipment will be extra. Applies to residential customers only. Certain conditions apply.

DEDUCTIBLE REIMBURSEMENT

Taz Alarm certifies the effectiveness of its systems. We certify that our systems have a deterrent and/or limiting effect on intrusions and we commit to reimburse our clients for the theft insurance deductible up to $500 in the event of a burglary in their residence equipped with one of our unarmed anti-intrusion systems. This deductible reimbursement will be increased to $750 if the same system is armed at the time of the event.

The client must be able to provide proof that his insurance is still in force, a copy of the deductible and proof of reimbursement from his insurer as well as the police report. In the second situation, we must have received an alarm at the time of the event. Applies to residential customers only. Certain conditions apply.

BASIC WARRANTY TAZ

Taz Alarme guarantees the durability of its products. With Taz Alarm, you are covered by a warranty on equipment and installation, valid for the duration of the contract.

Applicable on new complete systems only. Applies to residential customers only. Some conditions apply.

TAZ EXTENDED WARRANTY

You didn't buy your system with us and it was installed less than 10 years ago; or you want to benefit from a continuity of your basic warranty? Taz Alarm offers warranty service for $5.00/month or $99.00/2 years.

FALSE ALARM PROTECTION

Taz Alarm offers you protection in the event of a false alarm. This option, for $3.99/month, protects you from being charged for emergency services in the event of a false alarm.

découvrez les AVANTAGES TAZ ALARME

En nous faisant confiance, vous bénéficiez des tarifs les plus concurrentiels sur le marché pour un système d’alarme performant Honeywell, une surveillance 24/7 avec Stanley Sécurité et de nombreux avantages qui font la différence

Obtenez un prix

AVANTAGES TAZ

GARANTIE DE SATISFACTION

Taz Alarme tient à la pleine satisfaction de chacun de ses clients. Si votre système de sécurité ne vous donne pas entière satisfaction, nous nous engageons à reprendre nos équipements installés et à rembourser tous les frais perçus si vous nous en avisez par écrit dans les dix (10) jours suivant la date de mise en service.*

*Si Taz Alarme doit aller chercher les équipements, la garantie se limite à récupérer les équipements. S’applique aux clients résidentiels seulement. Certaines conditions s’appliquent.

INSTALLATION EN 24 À 72 HEURES

Taz Alarme veut s’assurer de votre satisfaction en garantissant ses installations dans un délai de 24 à 72 heures. La rapidité et la courtoisie de notre service sont nos marques de commerce.

RÉINSTALLATION GRATUITE

Taz Alarme désire conserver la confiance de ses clients. Afin de vous remercier de votre confiance et de maintenir votre protection, sachez que si vous déménagez dans les cinq (5) années suivant la date de mise en service de votre système de sécurité, nous vous offrons la possibilité de transférer et de réinstaller gratuitement votre système dans votre nouvelle résidence. De plus, si le nouvel occupant désire continuer le contrat en vigueur, nous maintiendrons la protection à l’adresse actuelle et nous installerons un nouveau système* à votre nouvelle résidence. Cette offre n’est valable qui si le client déménage dans un territoire desservi par Taz Alarme.

*Taz Alarme réinstallera un système neuf à la nouvelle adresse. Les équipements additionnels seront en sus. S’applique aux clients résidentiels seulement. Certaines conditions s’appliquent.

REMBOURSEMENT DE FRANCHISE

Taz Alarme certifie l’efficacité de ses systèmes. Nous certifions que nos systèmes ont un effet dissuasif et/ou limitatif sur les intrusions et nous nous engageons à rembourser la franchise d’assurance contre le vol à nos clients, jusqu’à concurrence de 500$ advenant un cambriolage dans leur résidence munie d’un de nos systèmes anti-intrusion désarmé. Ce remboursement de franchise sera porté à 750$ si le même système est armé lors de l’événement.

Le client doit être en mesure de fournir la preuve que son assurance est toujours en vigueur, la copie de la franchise et la preuve de remboursement de son assureur ainsi que le rapport de police. Dans la seconde situation, nous devons avoir reçu une alarme lors de l’évènement. S’applique aux clients résidentiels seulement. Certaines conditions s’appliquent.

GARANTIE DE BASE TAZ

Taz Alarme garantit la durabilité de ses produits. Avec Taz Alarme, vous êtes couvert par une garantie sur les équipements et l’installation, valide pour la durée du contrat.

Applicable sur les nouveaux systèmes complets seulement. S’applique aux clients résidentiels seulement. Certaines conditions s’appliquent.

GARANTIE PROLONGÉE TAZ

Vous n’avez pas acheté votre système avec nous et il a été installé il y a moins de dix ans; ou vous voulez bénéficier d’une continuité de votre garantie de base? Taz Alarme vous propose son service de garantie pour 5.00$/mois ou 99$/2 ans.

PROTECTION CONTRE LES FAUSSES ALARMES

Taz Alarme vous offre une protection dans l’éventualité d’une fausse alarme. Cette option, pour 3.99$/mois vous protège contre la facturation des frais de  services d’urgence en cas de fausse alarme.